These retreats are an opportunity to take time out of your busy lives and engage in a concentrated way in pacifying your mind, and deepening your experience in training your own mind in the causes of happiness.

Fri Sep 3 – Sun Sep 5.   Lamrim Retreat

Session Times: Fri 6:30-7:30. Sat 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30; 2-3; 4-5; 6:30-7:30. Sun 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30: 2-3

Fri Nov 1 – Sun Nov 3. Refuge Retreat

Session Times: Fri 6:30-7:30. Sat 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30; 2-3; 4-5; 6:30-7:30. Sun 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30: 2-3

Fri Dec 11 – Sun Dec 13. Guru Yoga and Mandala Offerings Retreat

Session Times: Fri 6:30-7:30. Sat 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30; 2-3; 4-5; 6:30-7:30. Sun 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30: 2-3

Fri Dec 31 – Sat Jan 1. Six Session Tara Chanting Retreat

Session Times: Fri 4 pm; 8 pm; Sat 12 am; 4 am; 8 am; 12 pm. Each session lasts approx 1h 15m

Sun Jan 3 – Sat Jan 9. Lamrim and Vajrayogini Retreats 

Session Times: 8-9:30; 11-12:30; 2-3:30; 4:30-6. (Vajrayogini Retreat available only for those with HYT Empowerments)

Fri Mar 11 – Sun Mar 13. Guru Yoga and Mandala Offerings Retreat

Session Times: Fri 6:30-7:30. Sat 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30; 2-3; 4-5; 6:30-7:30. Sun 8:30-9:30; 11:30-12:30: 2-3

Fri Mar 26 – Sun Mar 28. Away Retreat. (location and topic tbd)

Session Times: Fri 6:30-7:45. Sat 9-10:15; 11:30 -12:45; 4-5:15; 7:00-8:15. Sun 9-10:15; 11:15-12:30.

Thu Apr 14 – Sat Apr 16. Nungnye – Fasting and Purification Retreat

Session Times: Fri 6:00-7:30. Sat 6:30-7:45; 11:30-12:45; 2:30-3:45; Sun 6:30-7:45; 11:30-12:45; 2:30-3:45